Titel: The Toymakers

Författare: Robert Dinsdale

Klicka för mer info
(klicka ovan för pris + ev rabatter

Bokinformation

Titel: The Toymakers
Författare:Robert Dinsdale
ISBN:9781785036354
Höjd på bok:197 mm
Bredd på bok:126 mm
Bokens tjocklek:29 mm
Vikt på bok:330 g
Utgivare:Random House UK
Utgivningsdatum:20180920
Bokens kategorier: - Utländska berättare


Se Pris/Lagersaldo
(klicka ovan för pris + ev rabatter


BOKEN HANDLAR OM

Do you remember when you believed in magic?

An enchanting, magical novel set in a mysterious toyshop - perfect for fans of Erin Morgensterns The Night Circus and Stephanie Garbers Caraval by way of Jessie Burtons The Miniaturist

It is 1917, and while war wages across Europe, in the heart of London, there is a place of hope and enchantment.

The Emporium sells toys that capture the imagination of children and adults alike: patchwork dogs that seem alive, toy boxes that are bigger on the inside, soldiers that can fight battles of their own. Into this family business comes young Cathy Wray, running away from a shameful past. The Emporium takes her in, makes her one of its own.

But Cathy is about to discover that the Emporium has secrets of its own...

An EBook Number 1 bestseller with over 100 5* reviews - readers are enchanted by this magic tale:

If you only buy one book this year - buy this one

As if Terry Pratchett has come back to life Disney Toy Story style

Best book Ive read for many years

A book to lose yourself in

 



Se Pris/Lagersaldo
(klicka ovan för pris + ev rabatter



Flera böcker av Robert Dinsdale - Visa alla

Gingerbread av Robert Dinsdale

Gingerbread

Robert Dinsdale
Harpercollins Publishers
BokPocket

Visa alla böcker av
Robert Dinsdale



Senaste profiluppdateringarna

KLICKA HÄR FÖR ATT VISA
ALLA UPPDATERINGAR

Nyligen publicerat

PROVA EN LJUDBOK GRATIS
(ingen bindningstid)

Författare - Förnamn

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Å
Ä
Ö